Skip to content

The staff list and a listing of membership to the College’s Board, Statutory Committees and other working bodies can be found below. If you have any interest in volunteering for one of the groups below, please visit the volunteer opportunities page and upload an application.

College Board 2024-2025

RoleName, TitleLocation
ChairVictoria Burdett-Coutts, RPBioPort Moody, BC
Vice ChairCorinna Hoodicoff, RPBioArmstrong, BC
Past ChairSeán Sharpe, RPBioSmithers, BC
MembersDenis Dean, RPBio,Kimberley, BC
Megan Hanacek, RPBioPort McNeill, BC
Deborah Stanyer, RPBioVictoria, BC
Kathryn Graham, RPBioPrince George, BC
Bob Redden, RPBioPrince George, BC
Mark De Croos, Lay Board MemberPrince George, BC
Brittany John, Lay Board MemberVancouver, BC
Jason Kuzminski, Lay Board MemberVictoria, BC
Susan Wells, Lay Board MemberVancouver, BC

Staff

Name, TitleRoleLocation
Christine Houghton, christine.houghton@cab-bc.orgChief Executive OfficerVictoria, BC
Elaine Vale, elaine.vale@cab-bc.orgRegistrarVictoria, BC
Director of Practice (vacant)Director of PracticeVictoria, BC
Cameron Dexter, RPBio, cameron.dexter@cab-bc.orgManager of CompliancePort Alberni, BC
Boris Chow, boris.chow@cab-bc.org Manager of ComplianceVictoria, BC
Helen Taraskin, helen.taraskin@cab-bc.orgManager of Finance & OperationsVictoria, BC
Sue Owen, sue.owen@cab-bc.orgManager of PracticeVictoria, BC
Isaac Anderton, RPBio, isaac.anderton@cab-bc.orgManager of Registration
Black Creek, BC
Faith Brown, faith.brown@cab-bc.orgRegistration OfficerVictoria, BC
Tory Davis, tory.davis@cab-bc.orgExecutive Operations-Communications SupervisorVictoria, BC
M. Eugenia Fernandez, eugenia.fernandez@cab-bc.orgSenior Administrative OfficerVictoria, BC
Sharon Stewart, sharon.stewart@cab-bc.orgFinance OfficerVictoria, BC
Betsy Hagerty, betsy.hagerty@cab-bc.orgAdministrative OfficerVictoria, BC
Adam Sobh, adam.sobh@cab-bc.orgLegislation AnalystVictoria, BC

Committees, Task Forces & Working Groups

You can review a listing of terms of reference and positions profiles for College working bodies in the College Board, Statutory Committees, and Current Working Bodies document library.

Audit and Practice Review Committee

Audit Assessors

Credentials Committee

Credentials Assessors

Investigation Committee

Nominations Committee

Discipline Committee

Executive Governance Committee

Finance Governance Committee

Scholarships Task Force

Conference Planning Working Group

Editorial Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email